Friday, April 9, 2010

Last Gasp 40th Anniversary Art Show

The Last Gasp celebrated their 40th Anniversary with an Art Show at 111 Minna Gallery.

Last Gasp has published hundreds of artists in the underground comix and kustom kulture, to pop surrealism and street art movements.

Read More

Artists in the show:
Gary Baseman, Tim Biskup Glenn Barr, Robert Crumb, Richard Corben, Guy Colwell, Ron English, Tony Fitzpatrick, Christopher Felver, Camille Rose Garcia, Justin Green, Bill Griffith, Rick Griffin, Ed Hardy, Frank Kozik, Joe Ledbetter, Carol Lay, Adrian Lee, Michael Manning, Chris Mars, Scott Musgrove, Junko Mizuno, Liz McGrath, Laurenn McCubbin, Mitch O’Connell, Annie Owens, The Pizz, Mark Ryden, Michael Rosen, Trina Robbins, Spain Rodriguez, Dori Seda, Winston Smith, Eric White, Robert Williams, Attaboy, Aye Jay, and many more.

Some works featured during the show

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails